Registration

Login in

Need help

ruspainkiller, 49 years old

About

I am intelligent, educated, romantic, honest, with a great sense of humor. I am down to earth and don't play games. Originally from St.Petersburg, Russia, I have lived in the USA for over 20 years. I speak Russian and English.

I don't smoke, only social alcohol, and no drugs. While I occasionally enjoy trying different cuisine at restaurants, I would choose a dinner at home most of the time. I am not into the bar scene at all.

I love kids and hope to have my own. I respect my Jewish heritage and cultural traditions, but religion is not an important part of my life.

I am a physician (guess my specialty!)

Looking

Who am I looking to meet?
An honest, down-to-earth, intelligent, kind, attractive, and non-religious lady with a good sense of humor, who wants to start a family.

We must become friends first to make sure that it is actually fun to be together. I got your back, you got mine!

Turn-ons: intelligence, sense of humor, loyalty, keeping your word, ability to cook (basic, nothing fancy), spontaneity, moderation, positivity & optimism.

Turn-offs: selfishness, luck of compassion and empathy, dishonesty, arrogance, extravagance & wastefulness.

Only USA or Canada, please.

My interests

I love to travel, including long weekends in the Northwest, and I enjoy photography. I love to cook - particularly for other people!

I eat healthy (mostly plant-based) and try to exercise on a regular basis. I love walking and running. I love farmer's markets and U-Pick farms.

SexMan

Age49 years old

ZodiacCancer

Marital statusdivorced

Educationpostgraduate

LocationUnited States, Washington, Skagit, Mount Vernon

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI do not drink

Children.I don't have but I'd like to have them

Height170

Figuremuscular

Hair colorbrown

Eyes colorblue

Find of movie comedy, war, adventure, romance, travel, melodrama, historical, Musical, popular science, Documentary

Vacation in my city, in my country, outside my country, in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places, active, at home

Select your style. My own style

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? friendship, marriage, long-term relationship, just fun