Registration

Login in

Need help

itbbb, 54 years old

About

Shy(till you get to know me), sincere, genuine, kind with a very good sense of humour. I am a widow with two boys, 10 & 11. We manage so are not looking for a replacement mum. Just someone special to share our lives. I am looking for one special lady with whom we may build a happy life together, sharing our hopes and building new dreams to share along the way. I would like to think we would be one complete and not two just trying to please each other. I enjoy cooking and trying new cuisine, ideas. I am very young at heart, and a willing enough, and stupid enough to try anything once? I enjoy being romantic & enjoy walking hand in hand and cuddling. I like to treat my lady with love, honesty and respect at all times. Feel free to drop me a line. Our future could start here. x

Looking

I would like to find one special lady with whom I could love, trust and respect in a long-term, hopefully leading to marriage, relationship built up over time.

My interests

In my spare time I enjoy walking, motorcycling, reading, golf, darts, theatre, sports, music, films, cooking and trying anything new and challenging.

SexMan

Age54 years old

ZodiacPisces

Marital statuswidower

Educationsecondary school

LocationUnited Kingdom, England, Northamptonshire, Northampton, Billing

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.not decided

Height178

Figureheavy

Hair colordark blond

Eyes colorblue

Find of movie action, horror, comedy, romantic comedy, psychological, s-f, fantasy, war, thiller, adventure, romance, travel, melodrama, costume, historical, family movie, cartoon, Musical, popular science, I don't like movies, Documentary

Vacation in my country, at home

Select your style. My own style

What are you looking for? friendship, marriage, long-term relationship, just fun