The Biggest dating site for Russians who live abroad


26 years old
Marital status:
university graduated
Russian Federation, Southern, Krasnodar krai, Novorossysk

Appearence & character

I smoke occasionally
I drink occasionally
I don't have but I'd like to have them
Hair color:
light blond
Eyes color:
Find of movie:
comedy, s-f, fantasy, romance, historical, cartoon
in my city, in my country, outside my country, exploring new places, at home
Select your style.:
Business, modern, My own style
I can communicate in:
russian, english, ukrainian
What are you looking for?:
friendship, marriage, long-term relationship


Общительный, легко нахожу общий язык с любым человеком, отзывчивый и заботливый. Очень просто приспосабливаюсь к изменениям. Предприниматель, владею небольшой рекламной компанией, занимаемся SMM и сайтами.

Не конфликтный, инициативный, люблю путешествовать и стараюсь жить в комфорте, психолог по образованию.

Планирую переехать из страны из за политических конфликтов с нынешней властью...
Sociable, I easily find a common language with any person, sympathetic and caring. Very simply I adapt to changes. An entrepreneur, I own a small advertising company, we deal with SMM and sites.

Not conflict, initiative, I like to travel and I try to live in comfort, a psychologist by education.

I plan to move out of the country because of political conflicts with the current government ...


Отчаялся найти хорошую девушку в своем городе, хочу найти родственную душу, единственную девушку которой смогу посвятить всего себя и дарить ей счастье.

Очень ценю искренность и взаимопонимание.
И конечно я не буду против просто дружбы по переписки, думаю что любой человек уникален и интересен в какой то мере.
Desperate to find a good girl in my city and country, I want to find a soul mate whose only girl I can devote myself to and give her happiness. Unfortunately, I do not like the mentality of girls living in Russia

I appreciate sincerity and mutual understanding.
And of course I will not be against just friendship on correspondence, I think that any person is unique and interesting to some extent.

My interests

Обожаю смотреть сериалы студий Netflix, HBO и другие.
Люблю фильмы, мультфильмы, иногда играю в игры.
Нравится узнавать что то новое, постоянно стараюсь совершенствовать свои знанию, люблю читать но не люблю учиться если мне не интересно, а если интересно то осваиваю все очень быстро.

Мне нравятся новинки технологий, общение и домашние посиделки.
I love watching the series of studios Netflix, HBO and others.
I love movies, cartoons, sometimes I play games.
I like to learn something new, I constantly try to improve my knowledge, I like to read but I do not like to study if I'm not interested, but if I'm interested, then I learn everything very quickly.

I like new technology, communication and home gatherings.