Login in

Need help

PeterPan42, 51 years old


Successful , presentable, with a good sense of humour, good taste, various hobbies and interests and a keen desire to please my partner, are all part of the package

I would like to find one woman with whom I can share a casual conversation a good glass of wine and a light dinner (candles maybe ? :) after a long day of work.
For the sake of completeness, I should make it clear that I am a classy and respectful gentleman who knows how to treat his lady.
I am single, my kids are young adults and require minimal intervention and my pictures are recent (within 6 months),
I have basic knowledge of russian and I am absolutely fine if your english is quite basic too.


I am looking for my trusted lover and best friend
I value openness, mutual respect, humour and intimacy.
Someone who will have the patience to improve my level in russian language

My interests

Music, cinema and all forms of art in general, history and politics, travelling, sailing, restaurants.
We can make the discovering of mutual interests the topic of our first dialogues


Age51 years old


Marital statusdivorced

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited States, Virginia, Manassas City, Manassas

Send a message
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I have enough



Hair colorblack

Eyes colorgreen

Find of movie action, comedy, romantic comedy, psychological, s-f, travel, historical, family movie, Musical, popular science, Documentary

Vacation outside my country, by the sea side

Select your style. sophisticated, My own style

I can communicate in english, french, other

What are you looking for? marriage, long-term relationship