Registration

Login in

Need help

Peter1981, 39 years oldONLINE

About

Nobody is totally perfect, but I`m trying to aspire for that:)
I like music, music is my destiny, my escape from reality!:) I prefer nights under the stars over than nights in a bars or clubs any day! Nature, animals, ocean, cycling, swimming, movies, traveling...
Attracted to someone who has good sense of humor, goal oriented, confident, honest, affectionate. Swipe left if you're only looking for hookup. Honesty is very important to me!
I am sweet, smart, funny and romantic and I'm looking for the same in a partner. I am dreamy, liberal, positive and upbeat. And in the same time serious, conscientious, dedicated...Having a good sense of humour:) Highly educated, intelligent, and serious relations oriented! Trying to find all positive in life and looking for the bright future:-) I never want to live with regrets, so when an opportunity presents itself I'll always try it...Curious, inquisitive, like to know more about and discover the world around...

Looking

As for what I'm looking for, hope to meet somebody like myself: happy, good-looking, romantic, intellectual, sincere, generous, easy-going...I'm a die hard romantic. I wear my heart on my sleeve and want to be swept off my feet. That doesn't mean I need you to shell out for some grand gift. I'd like you to hold my hand, remind me I matter to you and show with little things. Someone taking the time to care enough to make an effort means a lot to me. I also like a girl with a nice smile and kind eyes (the eyes are the window to the soul).
I like a girl with a great sense of humor and a big heart. If you can make me smile, you're half way into my heart! I'm hoping to find a girl who will be first of all my best friend, and then partner in all aspects:)

My interests

My Job, Nature, Lyrics music (light rock and pop), Psychologic relations between people, Sport, Walkings, Movies, Romantic!!!, Coffee and conversation, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting

SexMan

Age39 years old

ZodiacAquarius

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited States, Florida, Miami-Dade, Miami

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.not decided

Height183

Figureathletic

Hair colorbrown

Eyes colorhazel

Find of movie action, comedy, romantic comedy, psychological, s-f, thiller, adventure, romance, travel, melodrama, family movie, popular science, Documentary

Vacation in my city, in my country, outside my country, in mountains, by the sea side, active, at home

Select your style. Traditional, Business, sophisticated, sporty, trendy, modern

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? friendship, marriage, long-term relationship