Registration

Login in

Need help

L9Electra, 39 years old

About

Single professional, living busy lifestyle, with different leading edge projects that i'm working on.

Love the culture of NYC, nature, travel, animals, different kinds of music, special events/festivals, working with hi-tech. Family and friends always play a prominent role in my life. I derive great satisfaction from being a provider and protector. Also believe in freedom and rights for my
would be partner. So i guess this is part old-school and part new-school.

Grew up in a culturally rich, ethnically diverse small East European country. Got early intro to music, literature, arts, sports
found some interesting hobbies. Long time in US.

My profession and graduate level education are in
Engineering, Science & Technology.
Then also with additional study in Complimentary Medicine
(more on this later)

Traveling and a fair share of exposure to different parts of the world, their civilization, culture, languages, manners,cuisine.
(Родом с Молдовы и долго в США)

Looking

Woman who is looking for best friend,
and also wants marriage and family,
because she feels ready for this.

Kind, understanding and passionate.
And if you happen to be vivacious, curvacious,
and love & value your family - this is a big plus.

Anything else following is a plus:
Classic films, Jazz, Rock, Folk, Russian, Travel to exotic places,
Road trips
Some artists for example:

My interests

Well educated, including European & Americana classics
I have a variety of interests,too much to list here,
but ask and I'll share. Always open to new experiences, curious, eager to learn.
Always an understanding, loyal and compassionate partner.

Maintain a healthy and active lifestyle,
Growing organic produce - garden and orchard.

Well read and familiar with classics, Americana and European -
literature, film, music, history, etc...

Just Some artists i'm into:
Mendham, Spektor, Giordano, Aranella, Tuba Skinny, Decobelles, OPSO, BHS,
Visotsky, Vertinsky, Rotaru, Leschenko, Utesov, Dunaevsky,
Orlova, Krutova, Pogudin, etc...

SexMan

Age39 years old

ZodiacCapricorn

Marital statussingle

Educationpostgraduate

LocationUnited States, New York, Westchester, White Plains

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI do not drink

Children.I don't have but I'd like to have them

Height176

Figureathletic

Hair colordark brown

Eyes colorbrown

Find of movie action, horror, comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy, war, thiller, adventure, romance, travel, melodrama, costume, historical, family movie, cartoon, Musical, popular science, I don't like movies, Documentary

Vacation in my city, in my country, outside my country, in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places, active, at home

Select your style. Traditional, Business, sophisticated, sporty, trendy, modern, cool, Hip-hop style, My own style, Other

I can communicate in english, german, spanish, french, yiddish