Registration

Registered users: 919751,

online: 15

Login in

Need help

AlenaSpring, 31 years old

About

Life is too short to be sad.
I'm optimistic, energetic, easygoing person and always try to stay positive in every situation.
I work in rehabilitation center with children who have cerebral palsy and other orthopedic or neurology diseases. I like to help people and make people around me happier.
My job is not so easy, I have to stay fit and healthy to help other people, that's why sport is a big part of my life. In childhood, I went to the dance school. Now I like to go to the gym, swimming pool or do CrossFit. And of course I go to the mountains when I have time. I really enjoy nature. I think nature helps us to save internal harmony, balance and stay kind.
I live with my mother, with my big dog and funny parrot. I like to take care of animals and garden.

Looking

I've understood that I'm ready to create a family. I'm eager to build strong and beautiful fortress together with my future partner. That is the reason I'm here. My dream is to find a man the one and only and to live with him in a beautiful house with garden, to bake amazing treats for my family and friends. And travel amazing places all over the world =)

SexWoman

Age31 years old

ZodiacTaurus

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationRussian Federation, Southern, Krasnodar krai, Krasnodar

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I don't have but I'd like to have them

Height158

Figureathletic

Hair colorlight blond

Eyes colorgreen

Find of movie horror, comedy, romantic comedy, psychological, adventure, romance, travel, melodrama, family movie, popular science, Documentary

What are you looking for? marriage, long-term relationship